top of page

Spring has Sprung!

Spring has officially sprung! And what better way to celebrate than a good old spring clean of your wardrobe and jewellery box. I love clean outs, especially during the change of seasons. Being overly organised, I like to dig out all of my winter gloves, scarves, hats and woollies and replace them with shorts, sandals, sun hats and decorative jewellery to get myself ready for the lighter and brighter weather.

With this in mind, the next few posts will be spring/summer’s hottest trends from Fashion Month. Like, did you know socks and sandals are trendy now? Not only that, trainers and sports chic are also having comeback.

Spring time officially brings my favourite time of the year…festival season. In April LA’s Coachella kicks off all the festivals with the most star-studded event. I am so distraught that I cannot go as every year I say I will be attending! But I have some accessory predictions for the festival season inspired by the LA’s hottest music occasion.

Now sadly, spring doesn’t always bring great weather and bright blue skies (although sometimes there are exceptions!) so I have been organising a Days of Spring, accessories shoot with one of my favourite models, Olivera Tamindzic

Watch this space for spring inspired posts and more exciting projects.

N x

Subscribe to watch my videos

Instagram: Follow me 

bottom of page