top of page

Post-Easter Health Kick


We all ate too many chocolate eggs and hot-cross buns over this Easter break, didn’t we? I know I certainly did. Full of snacks, fry-ups and sneaky take-outs, when no one could be bothered to cook, has left you feeling sluggish and run-down. Well, now the holiday is over, I am back to work and my health cleanse has begun!

Today, I managed to have a ‘Green Machine*’ smoothie for breakfast, Weight Watchers soup with crisp breads for lunch and I am also trying to get through three litres of water-a-day. So far, I’m two litres down and it’s only the afternoon (yay!) I’ve heard about peoples unreal results for weight loss and your skin, so I can’t wait to see a difference.

To get you in the mood for your health cleanse, I have put together this Polyvore set of gym wear inspiration. If this doesn’t get you in the work-out mood, then nothing will. Find your local gym or spinning class…NOW!

*Green Machine smoothie: 1 kiwi, 1 banana, 1/3 cup broccoli, 1 cup spinach, 2/3 cup pineapple juice.

Subscribe to watch my videos

Instagram: Follow me 

bottom of page