top of page

Beauty #WednesdayWishlist


This week’s wishlist has a beauty theme. With pay-day round the corner, I’ve got my eyes on a few things – mainly rose gold or gold inspired. It seems as if my eye is drawn to so many metallic shades for this season's beauty look.

After reading some great reviews about the By Terry collection on their Ombre Rockstar crayon, I’ve definitely had to add this to my wishlist. Striking colours and easy application - it has to be a savour for those lazy make-up days.

Having just jumped on the contouring hype, (a little late, I know!) I’ve decided I need to invest in a contouring brush. This Slenderizer Bamboo Contouring Brush is just what I need and it also has an angled edge making it easy to identify those cheekbones!

Moving onto scents, my perfume collection is depleting and I need my favourite smell back for the summer and those long, hot commutes. Roberto Cavalli’s Eau de Purfam, is my most favourite smell, ever. It’s a really rich scent that lasts all day and keeps people asking, “What perfume are you wearing?” This will be my ultimate treat this pay-day.

Click on the image to see the Polyvore and links for all the above.

I’d love to know what’s on your wish list. Tweet me @NCampopiano.

Subscribe to watch my videos

Instagram: Follow me 

bottom of page